Communicate

All things media and comms related

Latest tunes you’ve just gotta love!


I just have to blog about the chart music at the moment that I just cannot stop singing along to. It definitely feels like winter is ending and those summery, driving in your car with windows down, tunes are making their appearances…

This song is definitely being played the most on my Iphone right now. Love it! I predict it is going to be so massive! My only complaint is…girls why are you still called the Sugarbabes? With a song like that a new name, new image, new brand could be launched and be so successful. Just a suggestion!

I just can’t get enough of Cheryl Cole! She just doesn’t stop and I’m glad of it. Who needs Ashley and a status as a WAG when you can be just as successful on your own. I loved the comment she made just before her recent split with the Chelsea football player: “I’m not a WAG, Ashley is a popstar’s husband!”

What an amazing performance at The BRITS! Florence has such a unique voice and really makes Candi Station’s song her own.

[This song is really growing on me. I’m not convinced it’s quite as good as ‘Whatcha Say’ but I do still really like it! Catchy rhythm and lyrics… Another top 10 hit from Jason Derulo?

Alicia Keys has such a beautiful voice and she is so talented. Another song to be left on repeat!

February 27, 2010 - Posted by | Review | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I LOVE that Dizzee Rascal and Florence mix!

    Comment by S | February 28, 2010 | Reply

  2. I totally agree with the Sugababes thing! And I love the dizzee and florence mix, its gonna last all summer! I love all the vids in this blog, its sexy. 🙂

    Comment by Holly | March 23, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

